BACD Executive Committee

Chair (2017-2021) Hilary Cass  
Vice-Chair (2017-2021) Ian Male Organisation Representatives  
Past Chair Karen Horridge Council for Disabled Children Amanda Allard
Hon. Secretary (2015*-2019) Jill Cadwgan National Network of Parent Carer Forums Doug Morris & Karen Hoe
Treasurer (2015*-2019) Gabby Whitlingum Contact, the charity for families with disabled children Lynn Hoppenbrouwers
Academic Convenor (2017-2021)   Royal College of Speech & Language Therapists Suzanne Fox
CSAC Paediatric Neurodisabilty Charlie Fairhurst Royal College of Occupational Therapists Karina Dancza
CDT Liaison Rep (2016-2019) & EACD Rep Lesley Katchburian Association of Paediatric Chartered Physiotherapists Liz Gray
Newsletter Editor (2017-2020) Yasmin DeAlwis Royal College of Nursing Trudy Ward
Governance Lead (2015-2018) Katherine Martin Learning Disability Nurses Jim Blair
Audit Lead (2015-2018) Belinda Crowe Royal College of Physicians Helena Gleeson
Trainees' Representative (2016-2018) Sandia George Department for Education Benedict Coffin
Strategic Research Group; CDT Database Jeremy Parr Department of Health Gareth James
    Faculty of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Paramala Santosh
* first year as deputy      
Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Site © British Academy of Childhood Disability - BACD
Website Design by Freestyle Internet Services